Testimonials



James LeBouef
19 hours ago
Came in to look for a used vehicle and Bradley Lastie was the one that help me out. He was extremely professional and very helpful, he went up and beyond to help me get what I could afford and a quality use vehicle. Thank you Bradley for the help you gave me and for going up and beyond to make it happen .
Matthew Underwood
a week ago
Always a pleasure go see Mark he will get you right
Sean Manuel
a week ago
If you need a car badly, go see Mr Bradley!
jordan monte
a week ago
Great people and great prices! Thank you Bradley!
Bryce Chapman
2 weeks ago
We wanted a car and and a bike badly, and we found Bradley. He's the best around!
Crystal Fredieu
2 weeks ago
Bradley was great! He was very helpful, he took time to answer all my questions. Stress free car shopping!
Josh Sullivan Music
3 weeks ago
I found a vehicle I was interested in online, and was promptly contacted by Rachelle at Motor City. I was blown away by her effort and personalized response in answering my every question about the truck. Within about 30 minutes of making contact, she had emailed me a personalized video of the truck answering all my specific questions. I was blown away! Rachelle's attention to detail seems to be indicative of the quality of the entire Motor city team. The finance manager, Sherri, was also very helpful, and answered my every question. I will be back when I shop for my next vehicle!
Dwight Stewart
3 weeks ago
Give a big thanks for the outstanding service of ANDY and Sherri at motor city this is my second purchase and will recommend anyone to buy there
Coach Mark Menard
3 weeks ago
Amazing service! Andy was a big help and actually cared about me. Quick and fast. Not a pushy salesman and very honest. Highly recommend! Come check it out you will not be disappointed.
Scott Rummel
3 weeks ago
I was referred to Motorcity by a friend who said there service was great. He was not lying! Everything went smooth and fast, excellent service!
toni boutte
a month ago
I had a great experience at Motor City. My salesperson was Brian. He was professional and friendly. He promptly returned my calls and answered my questions. Ms Sherri in finance was very nice and got me in and out with my new car.
Thank you,
A Happy Customer
Carla Green
a month ago
Thanks Bradley for everything I'm determined to drive that darn stick shift Carla
Corey Dumond
a month ago
Excellent service, honest and very knowledgeable staff I highly recommend mr brian leday hands down best car salesman I have ever dealt with
Lamara Lemon
a month ago
Went to motor city today left out with a nice Chrysler 300 my salesman Bradley was so cool and I really appreciate the great customer service
Peyton Johnson
a month ago
Bradley was very helpful. Staff seemed nice and helped me with everything I needed
Paula Daniel
a month ago
My experience with Motor City was nothing short of wonderful. I don't think I have had an easier process purchasing a car. I called one morning after seeing a car on the internet that interested me. I spoke to Bradley and he took complete care of me from that moment on. On that first phone call I asked if I could see some background information on the car and he emailed me the complete Car Fax report as well as additional pictures of the car right away. One thing that impressed me about Motor City is that they schedule appointments for you to look at a specific car so you have their complete attention while you are there. Now, if you just want to stop by and look around the lot then fine they won't bother you unless you ask for someone, but I was interested in a specific car and didn't want to hang around trying to get information. Bradley met me right away, answered all my questions and took me on a test drive for as long as I wanted to drive it. There were a few questions he wasn't sure of so we drove to the shop in the back and he got the head mechanic to come and talk to me. When I was sure it was the one, he took me inside and we negotiated until I was comfortable with the numbers. Before I actually came back later in the week to pick the car up, Bradley had the shop do a complete maintenance check on the fluids, pads and filters then he had it cleaned again just so it would be perfect when I picked it up. I even threw Bradley a curve ball when I came to pick it up but he didn't miss a beat. I noticed another car online that I hadn't looked at the first time and asked if I can drive that one as well. Mind you, I had already committed to the first one and did the paperwork. I just wanted to be sure that I didn't like the other one better. Bradley's attitude was .. no problem .. we want you to be completely confident in the car you take home. So he spent extra time showing me the second car. In the end, I stuck with the first one but I so appreciated Bradley catering to me to make sure I was happy. I also worked with Sherri to get a great extended warranty on the car at a reasonable cost for everything that is covered. Doing some research on the warranty company they deal with and they are top notch. I have had the car over 3 weeks now and I could not be happier about my purchase. Everything on the car works great and there were no hidden fees or mechanical surprises after the sale. Motor City is certainly not what you think of when you hear "used car dealership". This is a very reputable company, their selection is great, their prices are very reasonable, the cars are exactly as advertised and their customer service seriously cannot be beat. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Ask for Bradley and you will not be disappointed!
lane thibodeaux
a month ago
Brent Henry
a month ago
Everyone at Motor City was great! We traded our current vehicle for a more reliable one! Andy, thanks for finding us the perfect family car and everyone at Motor city!
DreauxMaabsta
a month ago
Bradley lastie and Sherri helped me get my dream bike. They went above and beyond to make me happy. Thank you motor city
Tucker Guilbeaux
a month ago
Mr. Mark is super helpful! Definitely recommend to see for new cars!!!!
Mckinley Greenhouse
a month ago
Bradley Lastie, was a great help very kind and friendly and does his job very well he really tries to get you the best deal possible for you i reccomend him
LANCE oncale
a month ago
I would like to thank motorcity and mr.bradley for a easy and painless car buying experience. Bradley and motor city motors is a top notch place. They are a class act and very easy to deal with. I drove from new orleans just cause of how Mr Bradley treated acted and was very professional on the phone...
I inquired about a car on cargrus and with 30 min mr Bradley called me and was very professional. He went beyond what must car sales people would do.. he sent me a video of the car . Did not leave anything out... so congrats mr bradley.. i look forward to dealing with you and motor city again in the future. You will make a name for yourself in the car business. Keep up the good work.... 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Buddy Rumble
a month ago
I bought a H3 great vehicle see Bradley he worked very hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted. They did very excellent job on getting the deal done. I will be a return customer
Marie Landry
a month ago
Our experience was excellent. Very friendly and helpful staff. Our salesperson Mark, took care of us in a timely manner!
Thank You, Motor City!!
Heather B
a month ago
Bradley and Ms. Sherri where wonderful in helping us with our trade-in and purchase of our Toyota Highlander. Friendly staff and great service.
PJ Best
a month ago
Bradley and Ms Sherri did an amazing job working with us to get us into our highlander. Thank you so much for all your help
Debbi Muscarello
2 months ago
Bradley was so honest and straight forward
Was so easy to deal with
Calvin Breaux
2 months ago
Great Experience with Don Claxton, Bradley Lastie, Jean Paul Guidry and Bert Guidry. Very easy transition. Thank you.
Brian Nero
2 months ago
I needed a truck badly, and I found Bradley. He was professional from beginning to end. He's a damn good salesman. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Christina Venable
2 months ago
The salesman Bradley was very professional, friendly, and extremely thorough. This the best experience I've had with a salesman to date.
Donna Franklin
2 months ago
Brian at Motor City sold me my dream car ... professional, No Hassle....couldn't be happier ..
Will purchase again from those great guys...
It was worth the drive from east Texas....
Cassi Cornez
2 months ago
This place is AWESOME! Andy was the guy that lead me to the car of my dreams , And he didn't stop until I got it. GREAT, GREAT place !!
Dennis Dubus
2 months ago
Was looking for a Jeep Bradley and Burt at Motor City was able to help me out fast and great service! Would recommend checking them out if you are in the market they have a great selection! Happy shopping!
Sade Greene
2 months ago
OMG!!! This place is amazing!The staff is very friendly. The prices are very reasonable, the process was fast and easy! They answered any questions and concerns that I had to the best of their ability. Im sending a very Special Thank You to Mr. Mark and Mrs. Sherri thank you from the bottom of my heart. Also I would also like to thank the staff ad well. Last but not least I would most definitely recommend Motor City to Everyone! Be blessed and go get one🚘
Kim Addison
2 months ago
Thanks Bradley for a great experience and motorcycle.. Thanks for going the extra mile for us. Kim and Ernest Lapoint
Joy Flake
2 months ago
I found exactly the car I wanted on the internet. When I called Motor City they gave me Bradley and he took good care of me. We spent 2 weeks getting the truck repaired and Bradley kept me up to date. Other buyers showed up but Bradley kept me at the front of the line. I had to drive over 600 miles to get the truck but I could do it with confidence because Bradley kept me posted. When I got to the dealership everything went quick and smooth. The paperwork was easy and I drove away happy. Everyone at Motor City was friendly and helpful. I got to eat some good Cajun food, make new friends and get the truck I wanted at a fair price. Thanks!
Ron Flake
Adam Diaville
2 months ago
If your ever looking to buy a new car ask for Mr. Bradley and Ms. Sherri. They are very nice, knowledgeable and willing to make a great deal. I highly recommend!!!
Temika Dauterive
2 months ago

My husband and I had the best experince ever at Motor City. We found a truck we were interested in on cargurus and we put our contact information in & within 30 minutes we got a call from Mr. Bradley. He went above and beyond to get us the best deal ever. It didn't stop there Ms. Sherri also went above & beyond to finish off the deal. Customer service at Motor City is the best. We will do
busines with them again in the future.
Christi Woodward
2 months ago
Bradley and Sherri help me so much get the vehicle I have wanted since I was kid. I highly recommend you to see them for any thing you maybe need...thanks again
Laura Griffin
3 months ago
Me and My Husband David was looking for a used truck .God Bless us with an awesome Salesman Mr. Bradley very nice and willing to go the extra mile to make sure we were getting a good running truck for what we were interested in.I recommend any one looking for a vehicle to stop by Motor City very good people and staff is awesome.Thank this Great Staff for allowing us as customers to purchase our Chevy.Greatly Appreciated.
Ira Baxley
3 months ago
Excellent service from Bradley Lastie! Honest, friendly and very easy to work with! Anytime we had a question he found us an answer within minutes!
Pamela Douget
3 months ago
The people are very caring and work with you like you are family. I was very satisfied from the moment we arrived to the very final detail of sale. I highly recommend Sherri and Andy, they are the best!!
eekd1
3 months ago
Hey guys my name is Deondre Pinkston. I'm 26 years old and I never had a car.🙁 My whole life I pictured myself in a Cadillac. Never thought it was something I could really obtain. I thought I was dreaming. BUT I WANTED A CADDY SO I WENT TO BRADLY!😎 At MotorCity in Lafayette. He got me hooked up with some cheap insurance and everything. He even used his car to pay the insurance and let me give him the money in cash for the payment. Because my card was empty and all I had was cash! REALLY A GREAT EXPERIENCE IN GETTING A CAR. And I got what I wanted a Cadillac ATS WITH ONLY 41,600 MILES ON IT. I TRULY RECOMMEND BRADLY LASTIE!
Marla GuilloryMarla Guillory

Hey, Guys if u ever want to buy a vehicle Bradley is the man cause he is friendly, tell u like it is , honest and he want sell u something that don't work If need badly come see Bradley.! If I could put ten stars I would!!!
Heather Garden

Bradley made buying a vehicle very smooth & easy!!!! Very nice guy & friendly! I'd recommend him to anybody searching for a new vehicle!!
Denise Shepherd

Motor City had the exact vehicle I was looking for and Andy and
Sherri did everything possible to make it mine. They were so easy to work with, very knowledgeable and made the purchase process a pleasant one from start to end. I would give them a 10 if I could. This is the place to go to get your next vehicle. I hope they have the vehicle I am looking for the next time am in the market for one and I would be more than happy to drive the 424 miles round trip to deal with them again.
Shaun Bradley
2 weeks ago
Second to none it comes to service. They went above and beyond for me to get me into the car that I wanted and the process was simple and quick (in a good way)! Kayla was a great and helpful sales person! I would recommend her for any inquiry or purchase!
Sylvia Smith
4 months ago
This team is simply amazing. Jess & Mr. Tommy went above and beyond to make my family car purchasing experience one of a kind! Most of the deal was done over the phone since we live about 45 miles away but when we arrived Jess had the keys. Mr. Tommy had the numbers and we were good to go! The deal took place on Friday and we drove off with our new vehicle on Monday. I'm so thankful for the extra personal touches this team puts on each sale. I have no problem spreading the awesome experience we had with this company. Again we thank you Jess for all your hard work! She is the most patient human being EVER!!!
Marla Guillory
a week ago
Hey, Guys if u ever want to buy a vehicle Bradley is the man cause he is friendly, tell u like it is , honest and he want sell u something that don't work If need badly come see Bradley.! If I could put ten stars I would!!! Hey, I also met Mrs. Sherri the finance manager, she is very nice lady she take time with u and explain everything to u with a friendly smile. If I can give her ten stars I would!!
Cole Hennigan
23 hours ago
Cars are cars but the customer service was like no other. Tyler took great car of me and helped me through the whole process. Definitely would recommend them!
8L0ND13 M4R13
a month ago
Went and checked out what they had, right away we was met by Bradley he was super nice and helpful from the start the the end. And ms.sherri helped as well. It seemed as if they did their best to help with our budget and to get us the best prices. So today we are trading in our truck, and we are more than satisfied!
Evan Castille
2 months ago
My wife and I started off our search online and saw a few cars through the website and decided to come over and test drive them. Our sales guy Mr Mark made us feel right at home. Did not pressure us into anything and was very helpful. Really felt like they had our best interest in mind. Buying all my vehicles from here from now on.
April Hanks
a month ago
Andy and Sherry were amazing to work with. This is our 4th vehicle we buy from Motor City and we have never had any problems from finding a vehicle to buying it and taking it home! I definitely recommend going see Andy and let him find the right vehicle for you at an affordable price!
Heather Carter
2 months ago
Best sevrice. I love my new car. Andy my sales person was very knowledgeable in finding me the car I wanted with a low payment. I will be sure to buy all my future vehicles here. Great experience. Love my new car!!! Thank you Motor City!
Cynthia Deville
3 months ago
Bradley and Sherri are awesome! They have given excellent service above and beyond expectations. Over 8 months of trying to find us the right vehicle and they never gave up! Thanks so much!!!!
Sheila Champagne
a month ago
Great experience and friendly service and atmosphere. Bradley and Sherry were absolutely wonderful and patient and helpful and knowledgeable. Wonderful people and great morning and buy here.
Heather Garden
a week ago
Bradley made buying a vehicle very smooth & easy!!!! Very nice guy & friendly! I'd recommend him to anybody searching for a new vehicle!!
Shianne Kampf
a month ago
Bradley was the most amazing sales person!!! He was so kind an helpful with my strange situation. I would recommend him to anyone and send future business to him.
Chase Lafont
4 months ago
Bought my first boat from Motor City and I couldn't be any happier! Andy Reed was super helpful and persistent on getting a deal done that suited what I was looking for. A unique dealership in Lafayette, LA with a staff that's truly passionate about what they do. Thanks for the great experience!
ali granger
4 months ago
All around great customer service! I love my car! If you need a vehicle contact Bradley! He made sure we got exactly what we wanted and he went out his way for us. Great place to buy a vehicle!
Tionne Faulk
2 months ago
I had an amazing experience with Brian and Ms.Sherri ! They worked all day long to get me in the perfect vehicle and accommodated ALL of my needs. They are the perfect place to go and get your dream vehicle!
Whitney Doucet
3 weeks ago
Our salesman mark was awesome... highly recommend this place looking for a used car with great prices.
Chad Latiolais
4 months ago
I came here for a four wheeler, and I left with a truck. This place is amazing. I will never buy anywhere else except Motor City. Andy is the best! And Mrs. Sherri is amazing. I'd give them 100 stars if I could. Well recommended!
Darius Walker
3 months ago
I came in and they immediately got someone to come and help me. My salesman was Bradley. He was real nice, knowledgeable, made sure I was comfortable in the car I chose, and made sure it was in my price range. Would recommend him and the company to anyone.
Janet Wing
4 months ago
I came here to find a car after searching for 2 weeks, and I found it here. Bradley was amazing from beginning to end. He is the best. He has a smile that lights anyone up, very honest too. I'd recommend Motor City to anyone. And remember if you need it badly go see Bradley!
Chandra Crooks
3 months ago
Bradley Lasie is the best sales guy. He was very pleasant to work with and took great care of me. The staff is amazing and I'm very pleased with the service and my purchase. I highly recommend Motor City!!!
Michael Pousson
2 months ago
Excellent dealership, friendly staff, seamless transaction
Kayla Fruge was wonderful and quick to respond to any inquiries we had because we found our Jeep online Friday and was driving it home Monday
The owner was very friendly and informative
Overall experience was the best we had at any dealership.
Brian Strauss
2 months ago
Outstanding service. The deal was done over the phone and we signed papers in less than 10 minutes. No hassle! Great deal.
Casey Miller
4 months ago
We needed a car quick for my son and I had gone to quite a few places, motor city was by far the most helpful! Rachelle was on her game with knowledge of the inventory, Tommy kept on checking on us and making sure we were comfortable and Sherri made the whole purchasing process a breeze! Thank you guys so much! Will definitely reccomend!
MrDavidelliottjr
3 months ago
Great place to do business. Friendly people. Not pushy and definitely trying to work with you. Great vehicle's amd they have pretty much anything you need here. Glad we shopped here.

Thank you brad for your expert experience.
Clifton Henry
4 months ago
Amazing service and knowledgeable staff. They were super friendly and worked with us to find the best vehicle for our needs! Thanks Jess for helping us and being so patient! We love our new truck!
Brian Strauss
2 months ago
Great service! Very fast no hassle. Processed deal over the phone then went to pickup bike. Only took about 15 minutes! Thanks for the service.
Ronnie Grant
2 months ago
Omg. Bradley and Sherri did an awesome job. I'm doing business here forever. They even had a "reserved for" sign when I got here. And it's true: If you need it badly come see BRADLEY!
Nintynine 99
a month ago
Thanks Bradley for making today happen,I love the truck,and I think you need a raise😁
Julia Ross
6 months ago
Saleswoman was awesome. Vehicle runs great.
Ran into a little stress with minor contract details after purchase, but was eventually amended by the owner who was willing to jump through hoops to help me!
Excellent recovery. Very appreciative of this customer service.
Ryan Mistrot
6 months ago
Nothing but pleasant experiences here. Service department has been very helpful with warranty work after the sale. Great selection for a wide array of price points. Relaxed sales staff. Go buy something from Mark.
Sean Ebner
6 months ago
Best car buying experience I have ever had! They are more open and honest here than any dealership I have previously dealt with. Would recommend it to anyone. Ask for Andy and you will get a salesman that genuinely has your best interest at heart.
Terisa Campbell
5 months ago
My fiance and I went there to buy a motor cycle and it was a great buying experience. Shawn went above and beyond to help make the purchase as smooth as can be. They are a great team to work with. i recommend them to anyone.
Gary Jarrell
7 months ago
Great place to do business. I drove over 2 hours to get a vehicle. Bradley and Sherri did everything they said they would and had all paperwork ready all I had to do was sign. I highly recommend this dealership. Wish there were more than 5 stars I would give more.
James Jett
4 months ago
Had an absolutely fantastic experience with Sidney. After speaking with him on the phone I drove over an hour just to buy a motorcycle from him. I would absolutely recommend Motor City to anyone looking to purchase a quality used motorcycle.
rosalind jones
4 weeks ago
Bradley and Sherry are awesome shopping for a new vehicle stop by and ask for them.
Morgan Tracy
a month ago
Bradley was so helpful in finding me a vehicle I was happy with and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Thanks!!
Brian Walls
2 months ago
Had a good experience with motor city and there team, very reasonable to deal with and will work with you on the vehicle of your choice!
Matthew Broussard
6 months ago
Great experience. Bradley helped me get a good value for my trade in and was very professional. They even picked me up from my house to assist with getting the paperwork done.
Pat Parks
2 months ago
Upon my arrival, i noticed that the dealership was very clean & well maintained. They had a huge selection of trucks, cars, ATV 's, side by sides and even motorcycles & boats!
I was immediatly greeted by an outstreached firm handshake & a smile. They offered me a cup of coffee or a cold drink.
( i thought..."Nice"!)
My salesman was a young man named, "Bradley".
He was well dressed , well spoken, well mannered, & well groomed, as were the rest of the staff that i encountered.
Every question i asked was answered with a product knowledgable response.
I purposefully asked him a few questions to see if i would get a truthfull response, or some excuse, or a plain out lie.
I actually received an honest response EVERY TIME...or, admitted he didnt know, and found out the answer for me.
The ownwer of the dealership cane out and introduced himself also. He seemed to be a real downhome truly nice guy with a great sense of old school business ethic. Something that has become a rarity in this day & age.
An honest used car salesman, a reputable deslership, and a business owner with good ethics!
NEGOTIATING PRICE...
I decided the truck was exactly what i had been looking for & entered the negotiation phase of the purchase.
Even though tne truck was already advertised at an unheard of low price, they still were willing to negotiate with me, and we quickly agreed on an even lower figure than i thought possible!
There were a few things on the truck thst needed attention, They even agreed to take care of those as part of the deal.
I was simply
FINANCING..
I was introduced to the person in charge of "F&I (finance & insurance).
I informef them that, My credit isnt stellar, but it isnt terrible either.
I was quicky assured that there would be no problem with getting me financed.
They said they had several loan institutions that would would be to glad to finance me a ride.
I gave them my basic info & they went to work for me.
They had kept the dealership open after hours to sell me the truck.
I told them i would see them the next day to take delivery, bidded them a good night & left
Within n minutes of artival they i noticed the truck freshly washed & vaccumed sitting in fromt of their showroom.
A paper was hanging from the rearview mirror stating that tjis truck was,
"RESERVED FOR MR. PARKS "
What a nice personal touch!
My own credit union had offered to finance the truck, as well ad theirs.
To my complete surprise, their finance company's intrest rate had beaten my credit unions offer!
I signed the papers, got my keys, and was escorted out to my new ride.
Bradley wanted to take a coupe of pictures with my wife & i with the truck outside the dealership.
He stated thst he would mail us the pics to commemorate us buying the truck.
AGAIN... yet another really nice personal touch.
SERVICE AFTER THE SALE. Traditionally, thus is where 99.999% of all dealerships fail.
Well i gotta tell you,
MOTOR CITY IS THE UNDISPUTED EXCEPTION TO THIS RULE!!!
Not only have yhe fixed absolutely everthing the agreed to... they even fixed a couple of things they didnt agree to!!!
Mrs. Krystal, the service manager is not just another pretty face either!
She is a very knowledgeble & capable service manager. Friendly & quite accommodating .
I wanted a few things done to my bew truck after purchasing it. I brought them to thier shop to have it done. She made sure thst she got the truck in & out in record time & also that it was done right yhe vety 1st time!
I had the pleasue of meeting a couple of the mechanics that worked on my truck too. Both were by no means l, "shade tree mechanichs".
Both were professional and knew what they were SUMMERY...I am 53 years old & have owned many many cars in my lifetime.
I have NEVER encountered, in sll my years, such a car dealership as this, with this much integrity both before & after the sale.
They will have my business from this time forward.
Remember this also,
My salesman's name was, "Bradley"

IF YOU NEED A CAR/TRUCK BADLY...
GO SEE BRADLEY!
Jacqueline Harris
6 months ago
Bradley was the very professionals and made car buying easy and painless. He even came and pick me up. He did everything he was supposed to and then some. If anyone is going to buy car that is the person they need talk to I give him a five star rating
Julio Alvarez
3 months ago
I'm really satisfied how things went from customer service to the vehicle & Jess was awesome very helpful & I would definitely recommend Motor City for your next vehicle .
Brittny Cox
2 weeks ago
We needed a suv badly and we found Bradly lastie..
Dave Delahoussaye
3 months ago
The salesman Bradley was awesome and gave me great, good service. I wanted a Mustang badly, and I found Bradley.
Shawn Dugan
3 months ago
I came to Motor City looking for a project car. And Bradley found it for me. He did an amzing job. I'd recommend him and this deslership to anyone.
Willis Lege
4 months ago
Always a pleasure doing business with y'all. Y'all have never let me down. Great people and service.
kenneth stelly
5 months ago
If your looking for friendly effeicent service come to motor city and see Mr. Bradley. I love the video he made to show me the vehicle. His enthusiasm let me know I was in good hands.
Cleotha Zeno
5 months ago
I had a very good experience at Motor City. And Bradley was very excellent. He did his best to accomidate me. I highly recommend him and this dealership!
Carlos Henry
a month ago
My salesman Bradley rocked on my long distant Aprilia motorcycle sale for my son. Quick and professional all aspects handled quickly.
Laura Ledet
4 months ago
Bradley was a great help and determine to help me to get where I wanted to be in purchases a car today I will recommend him to all my family and friends.Thanks
Josh Rice
4 months ago
Bradley Lastie was great to deal with. Got me the best deal possible on my new arctic cat wildcat X.
Dr. Kevin's Wellness Channel
10 months ago
I am so impressed and I haven't even bought a vehicle here yet. I was about to buy a truck for my Camp and to hunt out of.
On the day I was ready to sign they found a head gasket problem and told me they can't sell it to me like that.
They could have so easily sold me the truck and not said anything.
I don't know much about mechanics and would have never known
THANK YOU FOR HONESTY
NEW CUSTOMER FOR LIFE
Delores Elliott
3 months ago
They sold us the dream rv they are amazing people to deal with they will help u in any way they can
Delbert Wildy
6 months ago
Bradley Lastie gave us excellent service. He answered our wants and needs accordingly. Highly recommend this dealership. By the way, this guy needs a raise. We will be back. So glad!
james poeling
8 months ago
Fantastic dealership. I drove 11 hours to buy a bike and was not disappointed in the least. Bradley was very up front and honest. Took video and pictures of bikes flaws that he sent to me before the drive so I knew what I was getting. Most dealers would try and hide this to lure you in. I greatly appreciate the fact that this was not the case here. All of the employees are curtious without being overbearing. Owner even sat down with my wife and I and discussed our plans to new orleans after we were done with the sale as it was our first time down there. Thanks motor city. Love my new bike.
Jami Credeur
4 months ago
From viewing vehicles all the way down to the paperwork, and dealing with my 3 busy kids in the store, not once did i feel rushed or pressured to make any decisions. Bradley is an amazing salesman. Going above & beyond for us. We bought an imaculant toyota highlander from here. I would recommend them and id also buy here again!!
Kanada Isaac
4 months ago
Great company to come get your vehicles and bikes go see Bradley Lastie he'll get the deal done.
Brandon Batiste
5 months ago
Bradley best salesman... Tommy was very hopefully... Motor city is by for the best dealership I've been too hands down...
Dean Brandow
5 months ago
Very pleasing experience. Staff really went out of their way to make sure I was Happy
Krysti Todd
2 months ago
Thank you Bradley for the excellent service and all your time!
Kapulani Lee
3 months ago
Great customer service from Bradley Lastie help to us to get into a great vehicle
Mr Arthur
3 months ago
Bradley and Sherri were so helpful and nice awsome service very highly recommend
Megan Perkins
6 months ago
Absolute BEST experience with Bradley! He was on his game 100% of the time. I would highly recommend Motor City Lafayette to anyone!
Brittany Gunner
6 months ago
I love motor city it's the best car place they work with you well and get you the vehicle that's fits with you and they also make ways and help you in ways even when you don't have much I'm so happy I came to them the workers are truly amazing and nice
Cerrisa Couvillion
5 months ago
Amazing vehicle selection and customer service sales willing to work with me to get the car I wanted JP Mad Man Made it happen for us !!!!
Guy Portalis
5 months ago
I had the bests sales person and sale lady. Bradley Lastie and Ms Sherri.They worked with me to get the best deal.
Jace Hebert
7 months ago
Very satisfied with my experience with Motor City! Everyone was very helpful to meet my needs with my new purchase. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Focused Electronics
7 months ago
Great inventory and selection along with great cutstomer service. No hassle and good to deal with! Sent a personal video of the truck which was something I wasn't expecting. Would buy from again.
Vagabond Mind
7 months ago
Bought my car from Bradley Lastie he was absolutely amazing. Very kind and attentive. Would highly recommend this salesman.
Coe Blaque Pate
6 months ago
My go to spot, an the service is top notch! S/o to my girl Laura in parts..she's the best!
Cagney Thomas
3 months ago
Amazing place to do business! They do what it takes to make it happen for you!
Kathryn Brasseaux
7 months ago
Thanks to Bradley at Motor City, I found a vehicle that I always wanted at a price I could afford. Bradley and the team at Motor City are the best. Go see them for your car needs
Jaune Jackson
7 months ago
Friendly, great customer service, Andy is the man! I love my car and got a pretty good deal.
Amie Touchet
2 months ago
I wanted a red Jeep badly ... and then I found Bradley at MotorCity!!
Graduate Student
11 months ago
First and foremost, EVERYONE that I encountered at this car dealership has been very hospitable and informative.
The staff cordially greets you at the door and are willing to assist you with
whatever you need.
The aforementioned about the staff is a DIRECT reflection of the owner: GREAT leadership and management matters, and Motor City LA ranks the HIGHEST on the scale of PROFESSIONALISM and CUSTOMER SERVICE!
#MotorCityFamily
Thank you very much to everyone at Motor City!

Eric Wang
7 months ago
Brad Lastie responded immediately to my internet request and followed up with 2 in depth videos of the two cars I was interested in. Their customer service made my final decision to deal with them.
Madison Trahan
9 months ago
Bradley was a great help today. He was very attentive & personable with what we wanted and could afford. Would recommend.
Mitchell Lewis
2 months ago
Thank you Terry G helped me big time on motorcycles
Suzette Riddle
6 months ago
Great experience with Bradley and Sherri - in and out with great deal!! Love our new car!!!
Martin chambers
6 months ago
Bradley made everything so easy for us!! Thank you, we will be back
Brittany Darby
a year ago
Best dealership I've ever been to with the coolest people around. Everyone is incredibly helpful and there is a wide selection of vehicles to choose from. Something for everyone. Go to Motor City for your next vehicle purchase!!
Tyler Loflin
4 months ago
I've never been more impressed with the way everyone has worked so hard to get me and my family on the road again!!! I've been buying cars here for 10 years and I will never go anywhere else!!! Thank you!!!
Marquitta Manuel
4 months ago
Motor city n their crew Bradley n Sherri are the best
If you want a car badly go see Bradley!!!
He's the man with the master plan
Cole LeBlanc
a year ago
Thanks again Motor City for another great deal. Just purchased my 4th vehicle from Motor City and could not be more pleased. I have felt like I am part of the family with each purchase. Thanks for making everything so easy, I'll be coming back the next time I am in the market.
patrick whitworth
7 months ago
Great people great service. They work for you. Ask for Mark.
Byron Olivier
7 months ago
Great service and awesome staff!! I would buy all my vehicles from here! Thanks Motor City!
Jordan Butler
9 months ago
Bradley was a patient and kind individual that I️ wouldn't mind doing business with in the future..
Tom Robertson
4 months ago
Go see crystal in service she's amazing
Raegan Favaloro
5 months ago
Great service!!! If you need it badly, go see Bradley!
JASMINE HENSON
9 months ago
The best experience and everyone is super friendly and helps find something you'll love within your budget!
Dill Pickle
a year ago
Nice friendly staff,very knowledgeable. Easy car buying experience! I'd recommend it to everyone looking for a vehicle
Brianna Cole
a year ago-
I recently went to Motor City for a trade in on my Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. While this was an experience that took a lot of deliberation (emotional and logical) on my part to make the decision. When it came time, I knew the only person who could get me the deal I wanted was Loni Hall. In the past, she showed her humanity and tenacity in a social circumstance, so I knew that those were the qualities I wanted to work with when I finally bit the bullet and traded in my dream car. I was not disappointed. She found a car that is perfect for me and my needs and got me a deal better than the one I wanted. Her good humour and effortless energy made this process as painless as possible. I think she is an invaluable member of your team, and will continue to send all the business that I can her way. Thank you so much for trading my dream jeep into my dream car!!!!
Meredith Natividad
a year ago
My boyfriend and I came in right when they opened. George and Sherri helped us tremendously! They gave us our options and were more than willing to work with us! At first, we thought we weren't able to get the vehicle we wanted, but than they made it happen! Everyone here is extremely friendly and personable! I definitely recommend coming to Motor City if you're looking to purchase a vehicle! Thank you so much George and Sherri!!
dylan meche
a year ago
This place is awesome I've purchased 2 trucks and a four wheeler from this place and never had any issues with any of them. Great customer service and awesome people!!!
Joseph Lyons
2 months ago
Awesome place great service
Bobby Kennerson
a year ago
Jean Paul & crew are awesome. Andy is a straight shooter and a pleasure to do business with. Sherri was very friendly, thorough and made the transaction very smooth. I love the "All hands on deck" approach that Motor City takes to keep customers happy. Will refer all my friends and family.
danette duet
8 months ago
Very helpful! Made a great deal!
E T
a year ago
Amazing sales people. Andy helpful in assisting me in finding the perfect car. I couldn't be happier !!! I absolutely recommend this dealership. Amazing service where you feel like you are a customer and not just another car buyer 👍👍

Nick Compton
4 months ago
Very nice people and very helpful
Brent Byrum
3 months ago
Needed a car badly and I found Bradley.
Greg Monson
a year ago
Great environment with great people working there! Makes the purchasing process easier.
Jillian McDowell
a year ago
I bought a 2009 Cadillac CTS from Motor City by UL. I worked with Shawn the whole time within the past week. He was absolutely great with me. He was on my side the entire time and worked to get me the best deal possible for the car I truly desired. I couldn't be more than happy with my purchase and I owe it all to Shawn and the staff at Motor City. Thanks to Shawn my experience was 5 stars.
John Palfrey
5 months ago
Great experience, quality cars at great prices
Paula Marx
10 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and very easy to work with. Would buy from them again.
CHARRISSA MENARD
2 years ago
I have had service done here and the service department was fair with charges. I was in and out of there in a reasonable amount of time. I have known JP-the owner for quite some time and I have seen how compassionate he can be with the customers. If he can help you, he will. I strongly recommend to shop this dealership first before going elsewhere. Sales or service!

Hammad Dooley
5 months ago
Bradley is very enthusiastic, and moves with a grand energy
Janet Jackson
a year ago
Thank you JP and your dynamic team for consistent attention given to our family and ministry. You have been a blessing and our prayer is God continually bless you in your endeavors....Charles and Janet Jackson
Erick Trahan
11 months ago
Helped my dad get a really nice H3 Thanks guys
Jason Hartman
2 years ago
In the market for something less expensive. Looked up motor city and found something I'm looking for. Contacted a salesman and that was it. Talked with Mark Campos and before long I found a great pick up. Great service, great people.
Bryant James Broussard Jr.
2 years ago
Jack Daniel, JP, and all other associates were very helpful!!! Took care of all needs and concerns. Completely made the whole car buying process much more smoother. These guys are awesome !!!!!
- Bryant and Ami
Young Gun
a year ago
This is a very strong technology shop, staff and boss are very enthusiastic. I have a very warm experience here. I like here. Very much.
Brittany Shaw
a year ago
Great service... Awesome staff! If I ever buy another vehicle, I'll come back.
They were very helpful with my trade in and buying my new SUV.
Michelle Guidry
a year ago
Mr.Mark was such a great salesman. He went above and beyond to help me and my husband get the best deal possible and worked nonstop till we were happy. Very pleased
Trudie Wolking
4 years ago
Great deal on a great little car! I love Motor City and have recommended it to my friends! Jean Paul and Mark worked with me to learn just what I wanted and needed for my next car and then came up with just the right one for me! They worked on the price and handled all the loan paperwork for me; literally, all I had to do was sign and drive. I also found that if I had a question about the car they were happy to take a look at it for me after the sale was done. These guys are awesome!
Steven Pickney
9 months ago
Salesman was extremely friendly and concerning of our needs
Jason LeBlanc
a year ago
Purchased a car from them to replace one I lost in the flood. They took good care of me and the car has been fine. Good folks to buy from.
Yolanda Charles
a year ago
Got the best deal here from Loni! She really looked out for my daughter with her first car! Thanks for everything. I will send you more customers.
Diane Harris
2 years ago
Loni Hall made our experience great, she was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. She went above and beyond trying to find the right vehicle for us. I would recommend Loni and Motor City to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Jacob Overturf
2 years ago
Loni got me into my Nissan 370z and I couldn't be any more happy. Not only would I recommend Motor City to anyone buying a new car, but I'll be stopping in just to visit because of such a great experience and great people. Thanks Motor City😁
Smushking.rp@yahoo.com Porrier
a year ago
By Far the Best Sales Staff & Ownership I Have Ever Dealt With.
Jade Riley
a year ago
I recently purchased a 2011 Honda Accord at Motor City in Lafayette, La. The staff there was very professional and made everything very easy! If you are looking for a good used car dealership Motor City is the place to go! And ask for Coty!!!!
William R
2 years ago
What a place to buy a vehicle!! Service was great and hassle free. Thanks to Mr.Guidry and his team for everything. And Mr. Mark and Mr. Cody for putting me in the right vehicle! Best local place to get a ride!
Blaise Broussard
a year ago
Awesome service .. Recommend any one looking for a vehicle to give Glenn arceneaux a call !!
Kyle Harris
a year ago
I happened to see a car that I was really interested in.Unfortunately in the beginning it felt like I wouldn't be able to get the car .Loni really put forth her effort into helping me get the car and was upfront about the vehicle when I asked a question.I would recommend and am loving my new vehicle,definitely a head turner!
Israel Guidry
3 years ago
Walked in, saw the vehicle I liked, got a good price, and made a deal. Told them what I would like to pay, and they came as close as they could to accommodating me. Friendly staff that made me feel good about my purchase. Made me feel like family.
Donald Ribarich
8 months ago
Nice selection of bikes and cars
Jacob Andrepont
2 years ago
Loni contacted me within a day after finding my post on Craigslist. I was skeptical of these used car lots but I decided what the heck, so I headed over and I ended up trading in my car and having a nice used car within the day. JP, the owner isn't about ragging every dollar out of you and he is a reasonable man. If you go there make sure you get Loni! She is very knowledgable on every single car on the lot and won't hesitate to tell you if a car has an issue and what she recommends. They've taken care of me well getting my car aligned, and getting it repainted all on their money. I highly recommend these guys for sure.
Alan Benit
a year ago
The selection is unique and of very high quality.
Hubert Gauthier
a year ago
It was easy and painless. No price haggling and Loni was awesome at meeting all of my needs
Damarys Maure
a year ago
Loved their work and their patients with me and all the prosscess. And I got the car that I fell in love with.m from the first time I stepped on the lot!!!
Gabriel McCassey
3 years ago
I had some trepidation about going to look for a new(used) vehicle, but Donald Claxton really took the time to let me see what I wanted to see, was never pushy and in fact kept the whole experience very casual and enjoyable. I know car salesmen get a bad rap some times but I was really impressed by how much he worked to help me understand what I was looking at, both the vehicle and the financing and that's why I've taken it upon myself to come here and tell anyone in need of a vehicle to go see Don first. They really have a whole lot to chose from, and even if you don't find what you're looking for the experience itself will be a good one.
Dominque Mouton
2 years ago
Soon as we pulled up felt the love . Picked out the truck we wanted gave us the car fax without asking for it. Less than 30 minutes we was out !!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!!!
Lance Hodges
3 years ago
Quick, fast, and affordable. Couldn't have asked for better service. My sales rep was Mark Campos, he was very professional and I would recommend him and this businees to anyone.
Chris Wolking
4 years ago
I am giving Jean Paul and the Motor City guys 5-stars because of their service after the sale. I bought an older pickup, the kind that you know is going to need some work from time to time. Got a great deal on the truck, really sold it to me at a fair price, and the few problems that have cropped up were taken care of quickly! Jean Paul keeps quality mechanics to service what he sells. I recommend Motor City any time you need a good vehicle backed with a great service department.
Vince Stutes
a year ago
My experience at motor city was the best loni is the one to see she is a great salesman and friend to everyone go to motor city you will love it
Daniel Skiffen
a year ago
Jack was good and helped me get my jeep quick when another place was taking too long
Valerie Reed
a year ago
Awesome Grand Opening & Classic Vehicle Show!
Kelly Cavanaugh
a year ago
Very helpful and professional salespeople who really work with you to put you in the vehicle you want. I wouldn't go to another dealership!
Michael Trosclair
a year ago
Great place with nice cars and friendly people and the prices are fair here as well
Sage Stoute
a year ago
I had excellent service and a great car buying experience!
Abdulla mohammed
2 years ago
I bought a truck from there and it was awesome and no problems in the truck ,I would like to appreciate Loni for helping me she is an awesome girl. Thank you Motor City for the truck
J'aime Lynn
2 years ago
Great inventory and friendly staff. If you need a used car or motorcycle, this is the place to go!
Dylan Darbonne Pool Videos
a year ago
Great customer service and nice bikes!
Matt Milner
4 years ago
Mark is really great. He got me into my new Hyundai, and I loved it
Justin Credeur
a year ago
Couldn't have picked a better dealership to buy from. Andy is the man to talk to. Very friendly and professional.
Carrie Sherman
3 months ago
Ky Snow
8 months ago
We hit a couple bumps along the way..BUT I respect my salesman Bradley and the owner for making amends and having my beautiful new bike ready waxed, topped off and ready to hit the road. Thanks a ton guys I loved the ride all the way.. she was strong and smooth.
shelby harper
8 months ago
Wonderful experience overall! Friendly staff and salesmen. Finance department is extremely easy to work with and upfront through the entire process. Brad and Sherri were able to put me in a vehicle same day!
Laurell Voorhies
a year ago
Our experience started by looking on line for the Jeep my husband always wanted. We had been actively looking and traveling the state to different dealerships for about two months. Came across Motor City's web site and saw a Jeep we liked. The people there are very professional, polite, personable and extremely accommodating. Not a hard sell but very helpful. They bent over backwards to help us. Loni, Mark, Jean Paul, and the finance lady who's name escapes deserve all the credit. Thank you guys.
jose Levi
2 weeks ago
Nice people
Shantez Bean
a year ago
Great service!!! Quick service! And Loni was the best!!! All the workers was friendly!!! Thanks y'all 💯👍🏾👆🏾
Mari Fleming
2 years ago
Jack Daniel and JP are really working with my boyfriend in order to try and get him his first car. They understand our situation and they even warned us against other types of car dealerships that prey on people with bad to no credit. If you are buying a car for the first time I'd go here first.
DeEtta D
a year ago
Friendly staff. Works hard to get you in a ride
janice pate
a year ago
Good people